facebook-pixel

Lawn Service Reviews

Our Kansas City Lawn Care Service’s Reviews

Google Reviews

Pro Mow Lawn Care IconPro Mow Lawn Care

10124 North Highland Court, Kansas City

5.0 18 reviews

  • Avatar Ryan Schicklgruber ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is not your average mowing company, more like a unicorn in a field of horses. Let me start off by saying the edges of my yard were so distinguished, they demanded respect on their own. Always professional and prompt to return any questions or concerns. The competition does not dare step towards my house after they feast their eyes on this pristine cut yard. Whether you have the nicest yard in your neighborhood or want to improve your lawn, you too can trust Pro Mow Lawn Care.
  • Avatar Quinn Morris ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys are the very best! My yard has never looked better. They are reliable and hard working. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Scott Morris ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service, reliable and professional lawn service. Billing is on time and accurate, ability to pay on-line is a value added service that we enjoy. We have recommended this lawn care company to friends, family and neighbors. Could not be more satisfied with this service.
    Scott M.
    Gladstone, Missouri
  • Avatar Nico Brogoto ★★★★★ a year ago
    Have been using James for years. He’s does a great job and is always professional. Highly recommend
  • Avatar colton stenner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great group of guys! Firefighter owned and operated. Amazing work as well as excellent attention to detail and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended these guys!
  • Avatar Michael Townsend ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My yard looks the best in the neighborhood. Love the work they do and the guys are easy to work with. Definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Jody Forge ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    These guys are great! Very professional, reliable and both Kansas City firefighters. Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Emily Marroquin ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My first cut was amazing!!!I highly recommend this company to cut your lawn!I am very pleased with the service. I cant wait until my next cut!
  • Avatar Ian Levene ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    These guys do a great job!! Would highly recommend for any of your law care needs.
  • Avatar Katie Baker ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great guys and even better service! Leave it to Pro Mow to take care of your lawn care needs, they’ve got it covered!
  • Avatar Zachary Jording ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great guys with excellent customer service!
  • Avatar Dreau Newman ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great lawn care and customer service 👌🏻
  • Avatar Rachel Callagy ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys are fantastic! They have amazing attention to detail, are easy to work with and make your lawn the envy of the neighborhood! I'm so glad I picked them!!!
  • Avatar Tori Weber ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great company to work with !!! So pleased !
  • Avatar Gloria Cervantes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Pro Mow has been maintaining the ditches on my property for the last nine years. They are reliable, their quality of work is excellent, and they are friendly.
  • Avatar Dave Crossland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very satisfied

View Reviews Write Review

Facebook Reviews

Pro Mow Lawn Care
4.5
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Amy Hohenadel
Amy Hohenadel
2019-05-30T22:52:06+0000
Great service, excellent customer service, fair pricing and very professional. Would highly recommend calling them for lawn care.
Ryan Sciamanna
Ryan Sciamanna
2019-02-01T13:42:08+0000
Pro Mow Lawn Care is an excellent choice for your lawn mowing and other lawn care needs in Kansas City!
Debbie Stone Mance
Debbie Stone Mance
2018-05-17T17:00:08+0000
Pro Mow does a great job! They are very dependable, flexible and responsive to questions, concerns. I highly recommend them!
Megan Steimel
Megan Steimel
2015-07-28T15:41:40+0000
Dependable and does great work! Would recommend to anyone
Corey Borgmier
Corey Borgmier
2015-04-19T08:49:20+0000
Kate Elizabeth
Kate Elizabeth
2014-11-21T22:03:23+0000
Zach Moppin
Zach Moppin
2014-11-14T07:19:26+0000
Kyle Haas
Kyle Haas
2014-11-14T03:39:14+0000
Cody Boydston
Cody Boydston
2014-11-14T02:53:34+0000

OUR GOAL

Pro Mow has been searching for a way to stand out amongst our competitors since day one… What did we come up with?

LEARN MORE!

REQUEST A QUOTE TODAY!

Pro Mow Lawn Care is the perfect name for this company.  I have been very impressed with how this lawn care service operates like a real business.  From their customer service to their attention to detail and proving to me over the past 3 years that they will, in fact, show up every single week.  That is greatly appreciated as I have had issues with other lawn services in the past.  Not to mention their very affordable lawn mowing prices.

If you are considering hiring a lawn care service for the first time or are thinking about switching service providers, if they treat you anything like they treat me, Pro Mow would make an excellent choice for your lawn care needs.

Ryan Sciamanna | Homeowner in Nashua, MO

Pro Mow Client Reviews

Our reviews, from real clients, on 3rd party websites.

Kansas City Lawn Mowing Care Reviews On Google
Kansas City Landscaping Service Facebook Reviews
Kansas City Lawn Mowing Service Thumbtack Reviews
CONTACT US

816.866.5457  |  contact@promowkc.com

Best of Thumbtack 2015 Pro Mow
Pro Mow on Thumbtack Lawn Services Kansas City
Pro Mow Best of Thumbtack 2016

Reputable

Reliable

Affordable

Friendly

Local

We want to be your lawn service provider!

Contact Us To Get Started

Pro Mow Lawn Care

Location: Kansas City, Missouri

​Phone: (816) 866-5457

​Email: Contact@promowkc.com

​Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm (Mo-Sa)

​Closed Sunday

Areas We Service

Kansas City, Missouri
Liberty, Missouri
Smithville, Missouri
Parkville, Missouri
Gladstone, Missouri

64155, 64156, 64157, 64154, 64089, 64118, 64119

About Us

  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Super Convenient
  • High-Quality Service
  • Affordable Rates
Call Now ButtonCALL NOW!